top of page

To Editorial Letter Writers:


A Character Challenge:

Most people are not the rabid political junkies that letter writers are. I think our nation’s newspaper readership is tired of the petty bickering and the dissension of the letter section to juvenile levels. Sorry juveniles as many of you conduct yourselves with better civil overtures.

I openly declare, should President Donald Trump end up having no charges of criminal activity or business ethics violations, I will issue a public apology via letter to the reading public for my onslaught of negativity toward this so-called populist administration, and for my past comments concerning the intellect of those who blindly support them, in my local paper.

I wonder if any of the right leaning writers will pledge a public apology for their rants and heinous accusations against liberal/progressives, whom some of them have claimed as traitors to our nation, if or when the President has multiple criminal charges issued against him.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page